My first pay out! Wish4free is the BOMB !!

Live forum: http://forum.freeipodguide.com/viewtopic.php?t=67495

Margot530

30-07-2007 19:25:25

[b5661f9ffc5]Posted this in Brag Bag, but had to let gmario know how much I appreciate this awesome network![/b5661f9ffc5][/color5661f9ffc5][/size5661f9ffc5]

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hi all

This is my first try at the Wish4free network, and man am I glad I gave it a shot! I placed my order, but had a bit of a mix up with the custom feature. Got ahold of support on AIM, and it was immediately taken care of. Placed the order while still on AIM, and BOOM !!! PAID !!!! stun Took less then a minute, now who does that? I literally fell off my chair! rofl lol lol lol

With all that is going on now, having a site that works like this is above and beyond anything we could hope for, and I will be working W4F for as long as they keep up this kind of service...I suggest you get on the bandwagon here, and take advantage of getting your money like you should! Keep up the great work W4F!

Margot 8)

I changed the ID for my protection.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Payment Received (ID #3GF7)

Business Name
Wish4Free
Email
email==gmario500@yahoo.comgmario500@yahoo.com=gmario500@yahoo.comgmario500@yahoo.com/email
Payment Sent to

email==micelambrn@sbcglobal.netmicelambrn@sbcglobal.net=micelambrn@sbcglobal.netmicelambrn@sbcglobal.net/email

Business Contact Information

Customer Service URL http//wish4free.com
Customer Service email= email=admin@wish4free.comadmin@wish4free.com email=admin@wish4free.comadmin@wish4free.com/email
Customer Service Phone 954-980-6096

Total Amount
$120.00 USD
Fee Amount
-$3.78 USD
Net Amount
$116.22 USD

Date
Jul. 29, 2007
Time
211104 PDT
Status
Completed

Subject
Wish4Free Order#88
Note