Warning got Stiffed by Peter Don't use sites and lose money!

Live forum: http://forum.freeipodguide.com/viewtopic.php?t=53563

A1Lenny

09-02-2007 08:11:52

Peter who runs these sites has decided not to respond to my 3 emails requesting to take my account off hold. The site says I have multiple accounts and have signed on from a public PC. FALSE, I have only one account on the FreeForMe network and now that they put me on hold, I have lost the referrals I paid for on one that was due fro payout and lost the payout and on another of their sites I have lost 5 out of 8 referreals that I have paid people to go green on, money just lost and I can not get my payout completed on that site (totalling over $300 I paid with payouts denied to complete of $400). Peter is a RipOff please do not do business with the FreeForMe network sites, there are other sites much better and far more fair to us! Check my feedback, I try to help people and I am a very fair trader and an honest man, but Peter has taken advantage of me. - thanks for reading this, Lenny

egyptianruin

09-02-2007 08:44:37