3rd page on YFD sites = ALL credit card offers!

Live forum: http://forum.freeipodguide.com/viewtopic.php?t=34719

Excel

07-03-2006 00:52:00

I was doing an Internet Opinion Group offer for the last few days or so, and today I booted up the site to finish the last page. I had 1 more offer to go. To my dismay, I see that they changed the final page to all credit card offers! Offers that were previously page 3 were moved to page 2! After seeing this, I checked out some other YFD sites to see if they were also changed, and it seems as if they were all changed so now the 3rd page is 100% credit card offers!

This really bums me out... I don't know what to do now... Do the 2 offers I've already done for page 3 count? If they do, maybe I can do another offer that was previously on 3 and say I did it before they changed it?

I know that my chances of having a credit card approved for me are close to 0, I don't have a job as I am currently a full time college student.

Anyone else bummed about this?

chewy

07-03-2006 04:19:05

yeah i saw that too. im glad i did them all early on

williebeamin2000

07-03-2006 05:37:23

Ok I was just wondering if you actually even stepped foot in another YFD thread? Because it says literally a million times that as long as you complete the required amount of offers it doesnt matter what page you do it on! like you can do all 10 offers on page one if you want! so please read before you start a new thread next time.

double_d

07-03-2006 05:40:19

Shhhhhhhh!

chewy

07-03-2006 05:40:34

they said they will be changing soon, so this will be a problem sometime

ibetdogg

07-03-2006 06:23:50