Low Traffic On FreeiPod

Live forum: http://forum.freeipodguide.com/viewtopic.php?t=77799

Jobstane

12-11-2008 19:59:19

Hello everyone, just trying to find out why this forum has lower traffic than other forums. When I was a trader I use to get more referrals from here. It seems when I become a site owner I saw alot less traffic here. Can anyone tell me why?

TravMan162

12-11-2008 20:08:50

Cuz there's more supply than demand.

ESMcCready

12-11-2008 21:40:42

I still blame PPD

zr2152

12-11-2008 21:50:18

[quoteaa39af5526="ESMcCready"]I still blame PPD[/quoteaa39af5526]

Yeah....F PPD.

Jobstane

12-11-2008 21:50:23

Then why do sites likes like flr get so much more traffic. Even their discussions have more traffic.

TravMan162

12-11-2008 22:14:04

I heard FLR bans you for being horny.

That's the word around the water cooler

theysayjump

12-11-2008 22:29:48

We've said many many times before that we have ideas for the site, things to do or change to make it a better place for everyone, but we just don't have the manpower/time to get it done.

The only person on our staff who can do the things we want done is David, and if he had the time to do them he would, but we're all busy with our own things.

I guess (if it hasn't already) that we're just going to become a site with a handful of regulars who are just here to shoot the shit with other people on the forum, and then eventually Admin might just cut it loose.

It sucks, but it's the reality of it.

TravMan162

12-11-2008 22:35:46

[quoteb147f64442="theysayjump"]We've said many many times before that we have ideas for the site, things to do or change to make it a better place for everyone, but we just don't have the manpower/time to get it done.

The only person on our staff who can do the things we want done is David, and if he had the time to do them he would, but we're all busy with our own things.