Nigerian scammers sink to an all-time low

Live forum: http://forum.freeipodguide.com/viewtopic.php?t=74238

h3x

04-03-2008 01:26:47

In my e-mail box

[quoteb025672249]My Name is (SGT) JASON T. CAMPBELL; I am an AMERICAN SOLDIER, Serving in the military with the Army’s 4th battalion, 64th armored regiment. With a very desperate need for assistance, I have summed up courage to contact you.

I found your contact particulars in an address journal. I am seeking your kind assistance to move the sum of ($8 million U.S Dollars) Eight million united state dollars to you, As far as I can assured that my share will be safe in your care until I complete my service here.

SOURCE OF MONEY

Some money in various currencies were discovered in barrels at a farm house near one of saddam’s old palaces in Tikrit-Iraq during a rescue operation, and it was agreed by my STAFF SGT KENNETH BUFF, SFC DANIEL V. ESS and I that some part of this money be shared among us before informing anybody about it, since we saw the money first. This was quite an illegal thing to do, but I tell you what? No compensation can make up for the risk we have taken with our lives in the hell hole. Of which my brother in-law was killed by a road side bomb last time.