Is there a way to remove my topic that I have out there after I've completed the site? I'm sure there is, but I can't figure it out.
I just usually edit the topic to say "closed - completed" or something like that.
You cannot delete a post that has been responded to. What most people do is edit their original post subject line and post to say COMPLETED or something along those lines. You can also ask one of us staff to lock the topic for you.
thanks.... i will do