I need someone to design/build a small business website

Live forum: http://forum.freeipodguide.com/viewtopic.php?t=43026

geej86

16-07-2006 12:34:55

this thread is okay to post here right?

If you may be interested send me a PM and i'll send you more details.

I will not have a merchant account so i will probably use paypal, however, I would like a shopping cart system. Until I upgrade hosting I would be using dreamhost - which I think allows zen-cart (so if this is a good shopping cart system i would like to use that).

It is must that it look VERY professional and be aesthetically pleasing to ME. I am very detail oriented. I will only have a few products and if you are very skilled at building websites I would assume because of its size my site would be fairly simple.

I'm not sure how this usually works but i really need to like the colors and design for someone to get paid, so diff drafts/options will have to be made i guess. Also maybe list some prices in your PM, i'm a student and i certainly can't afford to be paying tons for a design.

I might need a logo drawn up to and incorporated into it. FYI the demographic is sort of 18-25.

hehehhehe

16-07-2006 12:43:23

You sound very demanding. How much are you offering for the work?

Be sure to gauge the quality you expect with the compensation you're offering. You might also go to one of those sites where you can get bids from Ukrainians and Indians.

geej86

16-07-2006 12:54:04

honestly, what do people usually pay for web sites? low/high

FreeOffersNow

16-07-2006 13:06:02

[quotee06effb8cd="geej86"]honestly, what do people usually pay for web sites? low/high[/quotee06effb8cd]