Skin Lightening help

Live forum: http://forum.freeipodguide.com/viewtopic.php?t=15342

JUNIOR6886

27-05-2005 21:24:00

ROFL some of you are Undoubtably gonna call me weird or make some lame reference to Michael Jackson but anyways here it goes...
My mom has light whereas my dad has dark skin. My sister was lucky enough to get light skin while I unfortunately got dark skin. It wasent SUPER DARK till i started learning how to swim. I picked up a how-to book and became obsessed with swimming. I went swimming everyday at my local pool despite my moms warning that I would get a lot darker If I went swimming. To make a long story short I didnt listen and was in denial as i got darker and darker till I could barely see my own hand at night... I asked my mom for help and she gave me a cream named clear fashion to use. It was working well for a while but I havent seen much improvement recently....

So if anyone knows of any good products for skin lightning or is trying to do this themselves let me know. I have about 425$ worth of free paypal money from Offercentric so price is no object D

x323smostwantedx

27-05-2005 21:26:10

nice story, cant help, sorry

theysayjump

27-05-2005 21:27:38

wtf? your skin gets darker the more you swim? wtf is up with that?

sorry i know nothing about skin lightening or anything like that (

slease

27-05-2005 21:28:12

Why would you need lighter skin? Self image problems? Send us a picture if you want to be judged. The only skin type I personally can't stand is pasty white like on Red heads. I personally prefer a good tan.

JUNIOR6886

27-05-2005 21:40:24

yeah theysayjump its true
I thought my mom was just trying to scare me into not going but believe me its very true i dont know if its the sun or the chlorene but if you go constantly the way I did you will get darker.

Every pic of myself on my comp has been photoshopped to make myself look much lighter than i really am so it wouldnt help to post my pic