Charged $80 and Missing Credits for 3 months

Live forum: http://forum.freeipodguide.com/viewtopic.php?t=78369

dazer777

04-02-2009 16:46:01

First of all I was charged almost $80 dollars from Hoodiacore and Colopure from YourfreeIStuff.com. I called them about 10 times and there was never a live operator to help I left several messages to cancel my account and never got a reply. I sent emails to them and never got a reply ether. Knowing that it was only a free trial I mailed the products backs unopened and unused. After a few weeks I was charged $80 dollars to my bank account. This is bullcrap and a way to cheat you without it making it seem like a scam. I have filed claims to my bank and due to mix ups I am unable to claim my $80 dollars back. Oh yeah, I just also checked their website again and the products are now unavailable and both of the products are ran by Transcendent Innovations.

Secondly Ive been missing credits for a bunch of offers for 3 months now. I have opened support tickets, filed a missing credits reports, sent the headers for the missing offers as well. Some of the offers says 5-7 days its been 3 months...

Has anyone else had these problems with the offers and charges from them? It seems that you'll get credited for the offers quick for the first few hundred points then then they will purposely delay your the rest as you get closer to your free prize. Please take my experience with them to consideration before you think of signing up. I will never again try the "free" offers anywhere. Its a waste of time and energy.

SkatingCrippled

04-02-2009 18:38:52

Here's an idea-

Stop signing up for offers with the intent to cancel and you won't have these problems.

Trainn-Alan

04-02-2009 19:28:52