Problem with TRAINN site.....

Live forum: http://forum.freeipodguide.com/viewtopic.php?t=59112

yeahright890

08-04-2007 10:23:49

Hi everyone,

I just wanted to put this out here in case anyone has any suggestions or can help me out. I am very new to this whole trading thing, I really only started less than two weeks ago.....anyway I have recently come to an issue with yournintendowii4free, and I have PMed a TRAINN rep on this forum........I'd like to provide a copy of the PM here so that you may all understand what my situation is and mabe provide me with some advice. I have blocked out personal information to protect my privacy.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hi there,

My name is Andrew and I have a big concern I would like to share with you regaring your sites.....