Help, Im a newbie

Live forum: http://forum.freeipodguide.com/viewtopic.php?t=78440

qwryip

16-02-2009 21:28:40

Hi all,

As you all can see, I am new to this site. I have a couple quesitons, hopefully someone can answer them for me.

1. I want to sign up and receive a iphone 8gb. My question is if I do receive the iphone, will I need to sign up a plan as well? Can I just received the phone in a "locked" mannor?

2. I am not completely new to this freebie community. I received an ipod a looooong time ago (back when it was still black and white lol ). I got the ipod from OfferCentric. I know for a fact that I had to set my cookie from my browser to on or off while completeing the offer in order for OfferCentric to know I completed the offer. Can someone refresh me on that.

3. Like I said, I wanted an iphone 8gb. Which site is the best one? I saw the rating and offercentric was about 2.9, so obviously it's not the best site out there. So,please tell me which one is the best one for an iphone ie, least referrals, best offers, etc...

Thanks,
HJ

sun-flower

17-02-2009 10:15:41

[quoteec6128ce9d="qwryip"]Hi all,

As you all can see, I am new to this site. I have a couple quesitons, hopefully someone can answer them for me.

1. I want to sign up and receive a iphone 8gb. My question is if I do receive the iphone, will I need to sign up a plan as well? Can I just received the phone in a "locked" mannor?[/quoteec6128ce9d]

Sorry.... your first question I really do not know the answer to. I never have ordered an iphone so I'm not sure if you can order the iphone just by itself. But if you decide on a site check with support and I'm sure they can tell you[/colorec6128ce9d]