2 Questions/ One about sites and credits- other Trading here

Live forum: http://forum.freeipodguide.com/viewtopic.php?t=71260

whitegreyhat

13-11-2007 18:31:45

Okay so its been a while since ive been on free sites, the original Gratis FREE Ipod stuff and a couple more networks which I did greens for people, which I am not even sure if they would still be active or are still even in business, but the problem is, I belive the email i used was my yahoo which has been deleted by Yahoo and cannot be recovered because I offended someone in Yahoo Answers talking about religion. So they deleted all of my account and associated Yahoo services including email, pictures, personal, etc. So do you think I would get in trouble if I just started trading again, my IP is definitely different now, since I have no way of keeping track of what i signed up for, that i can feasibly see anyway. Which leads me to the next question, I saw you wont get credit for trading unless you have 2 karmas, I am on the good trader list, if you don't believe me search for "whitegreyhat" and even if you read all the associated topics, nothing is negative about my record at all. But I think when I was active, they didn't have a Karma rating. Any help or advice to get back on track would be appreciated.