New Guy here need help!

Live forum: http://forum.freeipodguide.com/viewtopic.php?t=66119

mcgrom

07-07-2007 18:49:02

I am brand new here and Want to do some trading and paying for greens but I am waiting with no results the best I can do is Green for Green and I feel Like I am getting screwed. My requirement for my offer is 1 completeted offer to go green for the most part and are highly easy and most free trails. But when I go to trade with someone I have to end up signing up for 6 offers is this fair? I feel like im getting the short end of the stick buy doing this. Am I wrong or just a complete newb?

WhyPayItsFree

07-07-2007 18:55:56

[quote933c03e629="mcgrom"]I am brand new here and Want to do some trading and paying for greens but I am waiting with no results the best I can do is Green for Green and I feel Like I am getting screwed. My requirement for my offer is 1 completeted offer to go green for the most part and are highly easy and most free trails. But when I go to trade with someone I have to end up signing up for 6 offers is this fair? I feel like im getting the short end of the stick buy doing this. Am I wrong or just a complete newb?[/quote933c03e629]

For most sites, the requirement is '1 Credit' [b933c03e629]NOT[/b933c03e629] '1 Offer'. Many sites have offers worth 1/2 , 1/3, and 1/4 credits which means you would have to do more than one offer to complete the offer requirements.

You can always ask the trader for an offer list before agreeing for the trade.

If you are not getting credit, make sure that you are clearing cookies before doing offers.

By The Way Please do offers only if you are interested in trying the product / service offered by the advertiser.

mcgrom

07-07-2007 19:08:56

Sorry my bad but the question is if it were you, and you had a site that only required 1 "Offer" to go green and signed up on someones site for a trade but had to do 6+ offers would you be upset or feel like your getting ripped off deal?

rigo1