BEWARE BEAUTIFUL SKIN

Live forum: http://forum.freeipodguide.com/viewtopic.php?t=63318

toddjaco

29-05-2007 15:29:56

Hi everyone - I just got ripped off for 62.00 be beautiful skin when I tried to return their product (incorrect crediting of my account). Even though they screwed up and told me for a month they would straighten it out - they ever did. I found out today they have no intention of straightening it out. In addition - the CSR's have a punky crappy attitude. Ive been doing this for three months and this was my first bad experience. I would advise everyoe to think twice before sampling Beautiful Skin.

Kidd

29-05-2007 16:39:08

thats why u use a credit card that could dispute these things.

turbohim

29-05-2007 16:43:48

or a card issued by your bank so you could dispute it with the help of your bank

jy3

29-05-2007 17:32:02

how did u pay for it?
u should be able to dispute the charge

DIABLO

29-05-2007 17:49:19

[quote8f31248873="toddjaco"]Hi everyone - I just got ripped off for 62.00 be beautiful skin when [b8f31248873]I tried to return their product (incorrect crediting of my account)[/b8f31248873]. Even though they screwed up and told me for a month they would straighten it out - they ever did. I found out today they have no intention of straightening it out. In addition - the CSR's have a punky crappy attitude. Ive been doing this for three months and this was my first bad experience. I would advise everyoe to think twice before sampling Beautiful Skin.[/quote8f31248873]

That's offer fraud, you have to be interested in the offers you do. So really you're the one trying to rip them off by making them send you something you aren't interested in and pay for your green. I'm glad they charged you, you deserve it.

Jams44

29-05-2007 17:53:09