Newbie Question

Live forum: http://forum.freeipodguide.com/viewtopic.php?t=61870

nomadant

10-05-2007 15:41:06

Hey guys, I'm pretty new to this whole "freebie" scene and was just wondering what the process is like if I were willing to offer money for people to sign up under me and complete offers? I see the word going "green" thrown around a lot. Would there be a way to set up a "trade" where I'd pay the person after I received payment?

shawng31

10-05-2007 16:01:26

its called paying on "approval".. my advice would be to re-read if you havennt read already the rules and sticky's.. you will more than likely have a snowballs chance in hell of findin ppl to green for you for money with a 0TR.. best advice is to green for others to build yer TR.. if you already have sites that you are working on.. i think you would know that aspect of it at least.. but if you dont that is the best way.. build yer TR and THEN try completing yer own sites

Shawn

nomadant

10-05-2007 16:18:05

Well, thanks for the help. Was really trying to get my site done but I guess that isn't feasible.

skepticalcynic

10-05-2007 16:24:55

Don't give up - it's a matter of building a reputation. You could also do trades where you green for someone and in return they green for you. Just keep trying D

shawng31

10-05-2007 16:26:20