Can someone please clarify the trading rules as to the 4th trade.
If I have received credit for 3 trades, and my fourth trade is with someone who has a TR of 0, can we both get credit because after I get credited for the trade it will be number 4, or does the 4th trade not count?
neithr one of you will get a tr. I would suggest waiting until you get the 4th before requesting tr on this one
He is correct, you should complete another trade before you request TR, for example the trade we setup. Thanks for the help.