Just curious, if I delete outbox messages from my own account before the people I am sending them to have read the PM, will that delete the PM from all record or only from my end? Also, if I do delete them from the outbox before they are read, will they appear in the inbox once they ARE read, even though they are gone from the outbox? Thanks!!
To my knowledge, deleting mail from your outbox erases it completely, so the other person never gets it.
Mods, please correct me if I am wrong.
Laurel is correct. You can also edit PMs in your Outbox.
Cool, thanks yall. This place is great!