How can one stay making money?

Live forum: http://forum.freeipodguide.com/viewtopic.php?t=58573

jonesla9

02-04-2007 21:24:58

I am new to this and I am trying to find out how ca none stay consistant with this? My main concern is with the offers. I have noticed that there are many offers but can one still get credit for the same offer on a totally different website as I have noticed that some of these websites have the same offers.

moneymoneynow

02-04-2007 21:49:26

Here is a little something for ya. The trick is to stay organized, and don't start too quickly or you can lose track of your offers and trials.

DELETE YOUR COOKIES! It is not just a good idea. Not doing so will cause you problems in getting credit for offers. Also, delete them frequently, I do it after each trade to stay safe. I had a bad day not too long ago because of this.

Keep track of the offers you complete. I have been sending the links to these offers to my desktop. You don't want to get hit with a $99.95 charge to your account at the end of the trial period, unless of course you want the product or service after the free trial is over.

Create relationships with traders who treat you well. I have a kid (@ 18 years old!) who helped me with my first offer and paid me quickly. We will continue to do business. (Thanks chrome89K). I can also recommend carlennj, secondjob, and jennywhitley. There are others, but I have had a positive experience with these traders.

Some of the FREE offers actually include $1 or more processing/S&H fees. Be sure to read the terms and conditions on each offer. Also, make sure you don't pay out more in processing/S&traders than you are getting for the offer. Seems logical, but you could stumble on it if your not carefully reading terms.

Look for offers that pay on GREEN, not on approval, unless you trust the trader you are working with and you know how many approvals you have left. I'm waiting on a PAID ON APPROVAL trade, and who knows when that will happen.