Im a newbie and i need help to make money.

Live forum: http://forum.freeipodguide.com/viewtopic.php?t=58301

keepit_trilll09

31-03-2007 08:10:05

([be88abd7217]
NEWBIE NEED HELP TO MAKE MONEY GUYS HELP PLEASE...[/be88abd7217]

condra

31-03-2007 11:01:17

read the rules and ask questions....basically

laurelwm

31-03-2007 19:53:21

Yes, yes, yes. Read everything, rules, guidelines, trade module tutorial, help posts, etc.

When you are ready to start, work with an established trader with a "presence" here (posts alot, etc.). I'd be glad to work with you if you want. Feel free to PM me.

Laurel

moneymoneynow

31-03-2007 19:59:59

Couldn't agree with laurel more. Read, and find guidance from established members of the forum.

Some things I learned.

DELETE YOUR COOKIES! It is not just a good idea. Not doing so will cause you problems in getting credit for offers. Also, delete them frequently, I do it after each trade to stay safe. I had a bad day not too long ago because of this.

Keep track of the offers you complete. I have been sending the links to these offers to my desktop. You don't want to get hit with a $99.95 charge to your account at the end of the trial period, unless of course you want the product or service after the free trial is over.

Create relationships with traders who treat you well. I have a kid (@ 18 years old!) who helped me with my first offer and paid me quickly. We will continue to do business. (Thanks chrome89K). I can also recommend carlennj, secondjob, and jennywhitley. There are others, but I have had a positive experience with these traders.

Some of the FREE offers actually include $1 or more processing/S&H fees. Be sure to read the terms and conditions on each offer. Also, make sure you don't pay out more in processing/S&traders than you are getting for the offer. Seems logical, but you could stumble on it if your not carefully reading terms.