New at this, would like additional help!!!

Live forum: http://forum.freeipodguide.com/viewtopic.php?t=58028

raven10

28-03-2007 03:24:52

I'm new to all of this. I am looking to [bd0a143282d]complete offers for cash[/bd0a143282d], for individuals that are [bd0a143282d]honest and not out to scam newbies[/bd0a143282d] like myself. I have read the rules and the newbie information page, however it all seems like a lot to take in. There are several individuals that have posted useful information and seem as though they are genuine in there want to assist newbies in getting started and understanding this system.
Those are the individuals I would like to work with. So if there is anyone out there that is willing to assist me with any additional info on the best way to get started I would greatly appreciate you. For all of you out there that are willing to give us newbies a try, thanks sooooo much.

CollidgeGraduit

28-03-2007 03:41:00

Probably the best way for you to approach this is to spend a few days, maybe more, just reading through the forum. There has been tons of useful information posted, so rather than asking and answering the same questions, you'd be better off just spending some time reading through threads.

It will also help you get a feel for the culture of these forums, different personalities, etc. I hope that helps.

XiORE

28-03-2007 04:25:02

heh, collidgeGraduit could'nt have put it any better, +Karma to you !!

if you want a nice first offer hit me up for zeropricetags !! $25 in an instant !!

laurelwm

28-03-2007 05:07:02