Completely new and needs help, website recommendation....

Live forum: http://forum.freeipodguide.com/viewtopic.php?t=57129

wox

18-03-2007 20:34:40

I'm new to the free world and I need some help.
Basically I want to be able to get free stuff while refering the least people possible.
I need some website recommendations that do not require something like 15 referrals..
Now all I want is the following-
1. Money 2.Computers-Laptops, desktops, macs 3. Ipods.
Thanks!

sandra habina

19-03-2007 01:10:07

Trainn sites are very reputable and Free4me as I have been told. I have a brand new site that is easy and cheap to green on and has great prizes. PM me if I can help you in anyway. I will answer questions for you.

aseastar

19-03-2007 03:41:40

Welcome, WOX! Sandra_habina is great - she can probably get you started on some good sites with not too many requirements. Shoot her a message and see what she has - she helps out a lot of newbies. )

laurelwm

19-03-2007 04:43:24

Feel free to PM me if you have questions or want advice. My first suggestion is to spend several days "hanging out", reading posts, getting the feel for how it goes. I'll assume you have already read the rules & stuff (click the big red box).

My recommended plan (this is just my opinion, but I have seen it work for a number of people) is this

Do your first 3-4 sites for $$. Take those sites and trade site for site for another 8-10 sites. That should finish off at least one of the original sites, and gets you enough TR that you should be able to find people who will green for $$ for you. From there it is a combination of paying people and trading site for site, to whatever level you choose.

But anyway, like I said, feel free to PM me if you have questions. I'm always glad to help.

Laurel

jy3

19-03-2007 07:57:28

I good way to start is to get paid for greens, as mentioned above. this could get your TR around 5.
some sites that i would suggest are
trainn sites
free4every1 nocc sites