need some sites

Live forum: http://forum.freeipodguide.com/viewtopic.php?t=56679

thebordens

13-03-2007 21:53:00

hey im a newbie and i need a list of really safe and good sites.ones that WILL
NOT take my money.

PS prefer traders thats been around a little bit to answer this question.

zr2152

13-03-2007 21:54:32

please post this in the trading post )

ghstlegacy17

13-03-2007 23:36:31

I don't think it's so much the sites that are taking your money but the offers that you complete. If you're looking for very reputable sites to do, I would personally recommend Trainn or the 123stuffforfree network.

soon2bbriz

13-03-2007 23:46:44

i have had great results from 123stuffforfree.com! their offers credit mostly like they are supposed to and have great support. i also have received prizes from 2dollardeal.com. support there is great as well. YourGiftsFree.com has just redone their affiliate and has an awesome new promo going on ! Here is the link to read about it http//forum.freeipodguide.com/viewtopic.php?t=56648

Good Luck and if you want to do any of these sites let me know!!!

laurelwm

14-03-2007 06:14:13

[quoteeeb4407f7b="thebordens"]hey im a newbie and i need a list of really safe and good sites.ones that WILL
NOT take my money.

PS prefer traders thats been around a little bit to answer this question.[/quoteeeb4407f7b]

I believe what you are asking refers to "offers" and not "sites" - none of the freebie sites take your money. There are some offers in the scammers section you would be best to stay away from, including (if memory serves me correctly)

GottaPlay
Thin-Tabs
Stop Smoking 180

Be careful to read ALL of the Terms & Conditions before you sign up for anything - some of them have "hidden" charges.

If you have other questions, feel free to PM me and I'll help you out as best I can.

Laurel

dianaizme1

14-03-2007 17:12:28