Not Getting Credited....Scam?

Live forum: http://forum.freeipodguide.com/viewtopic.php?t=55086

JCSGRL

25-02-2007 15:20:36

Hey,
I'm kinda new at this. My first two trades went through great, but the next two I did on Friday and Saturday. Neither of the offers have told the website to credit me yet (3604free & money.123stuffforfree). I did Ashley & Copper Coffee, Critic's Choice Entertainment, and Privacy Matters. None of them have credited me and I had to pay money on all of them. Plus, what scares me is that I used my credit card on two of them because they rejected my prepaid debit card. Do some of them not work on the weekends? How long should I wait? THe websites won't let me file credit requests yet because it hasn't been long enough or i haven't received confirmation emails. Are the people who are buying it from me not going to honor our trade because it's taking several days? Sorry, I'm just afraid of losing money and/or getting scammed. Please advise!! Thank you for helping out those of us who are new.

JCSGRL

25-02-2007 15:24:20

Also, I do delete my cookies so that isn't the problem and i know that i am getting referred because it always says so when I log in.

stueybaby17

25-02-2007 15:25:14

Sometimes offers do not credit. Did you clear your cookies? If you didn't it's probably because of that. I don't think you are being scammed. I know the money site is a very good site. But you should have recieved emails. Did you check your spam box?

ew1075

25-02-2007 15:26:16

Make sure you are clearing browser cookies before you start completing offers. Also be sure to let every page load to the fullest. Sit and wait a minute or two because it might take a while for the crediting script to load. Make sure you aren't signing up for offers more than once because you can only get credit once.

Wait the required amount of time and then submit a credit request. You will need full headers in the email you send in.

stueybaby17

25-02-2007 15:28:53