Am I doing this right??

Live forum: http://forum.freeipodguide.com/viewtopic.php?t=53985

raiderland6

13-02-2007 18:36:06

Hi, this is my first time on the site and I've basically been here all day trying to become familiar with everything. So far I've done about 4 transactions, with only one being fully completed. The others are hung up on credit issues. It seems however that I am paying to get paid..if that makes any sense. I keep paying shipping fees and signing up for crap I could easily do without, so I've lost about 15 dollars today, which isn't much but still...is this the way it's supposed to run?

rooster

13-02-2007 18:37:08

yep

raiderland6

13-02-2007 18:44:39

OMG lol, that made me smile lol. Well I'm very glad I'm on the right track even though I lost some money today. I have a quick question though, if I do two ads from the same company for credit, do they count as one or are they counted separately? I did 2 half credits for Bargain Network and one of them wasn't counted towards my credit total. Is it because they're from the same company?

laurelwm

13-02-2007 18:47:13

You can only do each offer once. Some companies offer different products and will let you do each product once (I believe Bargain network does cars, houses, & something else). Be sure to read the Terms of Service before signing up.

And yes, at first you will not break even, but if you keep with it, you should show a profit (especially after your first site cashout).

Laurel

moviemadnessman

13-02-2007 18:47:42

If they are the same offer, then it will only count once. If it is slightly different, like Bargain Homes and Bargain Cars, then it should count as two.

Doing the same offer multiple times can get you in trouble, though.

raiderland6

13-02-2007 19:05:28