Didn't get paid according to trade!!!!

Live forum: http://forum.freeipodguide.com/viewtopic.php?t=53759

littlelanasue

11-02-2007 11:54:56

Do people have to pay you according to what is stated in their topic, or by what you agree to in the trade???? Someone didn't pay me according to what we agreed upon in our trade, because they said their topic stated something different. I thought it was whatever was agreed upon when setting up a trade. I'm a newbie, and just don't want to get taken advantage of, any help would be appreciated.

unknown uchiha

11-02-2007 11:56:43

Contact a moderator and get this sorted out.

laurelwm

11-02-2007 19:05:21

Contact a moderator - what you agree to in the trade module is what has to be. That's why it's so important to go through the trade module, and to spell out the details in the trade info.

Laurel

condra

11-02-2007 19:07:45

[quote73e08b1b85="laurelwm"]Contact a moderator - what you agree to in the trade module is what has to be. That's why it's so important to go through the trade module, and to spell out the details in the trade info.

Laurel[/quote73e08b1b85]

) i got a feeling you badly want krma

or are you just soo nice? D

laurelwm

11-02-2007 19:16:52

[quote0938abb685="condra"][quote0938abb685="laurelwm"]Contact a moderator - what you agree to in the trade module is what has to be. That's why it's so important to go through the trade module, and to spell out the details in the trade info.

Laurel[/quote0938abb685]

) i got a feeling you badly want krma

or are you just soo nice? D[/quote0938abb685]

Helping newbies figure this all out helps all of us in the long run........ but karma would be nice if you're offering. lol

Laurel

littlelanasue

13-02-2007 09:43:16

How long does it usually take for a moderator to respond?

I pm'd one 2 days ago (