New and a bit confused, can some Nice person help?

Live forum: http://forum.freeipodguide.com/viewtopic.php?t=52170

Debbb

23-01-2007 08:47:19

Hello Everyone,

I am new here, of course or I wouldn't be posting for 'Help'! I signed up as a referral from 'project payday'.

I am honest and reliable, and until a few minutes ago I thought I was rather bright, but this site has me mega confused. I have my paypal account all set up, but am waiting for the deposits that paypal made in my bank account so I can become verified. I guess it takes a day or so before the deposit shows up, grr....!

I am just starting out, trying to earn Tutition Money for Sons College Tuition. I believe I understand 'going green' it means I will have completed something successfully. But if a person gets no points for trading with someone else who has no points, how the heck am I ever going to be able to 'go green' or sell my services? roll

Is there anyone out there who is nice enough to help me a little, so I can figure this thing out and actually make some genuine money?

Thanks much in advance, and have a super day!

Deb

PS I will leave my yahoo messenger on, but you will need to send a add buddy request to me before sending me an im, it's the only way to keep the wierdos away wink my yahoo id is debbusa

WhyPayItsFree

23-01-2007 08:54:56

You do not get a TR ( Trader Rating ) if both the swappers have a TR of less than 4 at the time of trade.

To build your TR, you should trade with people who have a TR of more than 4.

However, that doesn't stop you from doing offers.

By The Way, If you want to do offers, PM Me.

phriq

23-01-2007 17:16:11

feel free to pm me, i will be happy to help with questions

thatmama

23-01-2007 19:32:52