So I've looked into this a bit before i agree to sign up for it. The terms and conditions do state that if you wish to cancel before the free 7 days are up, you must call. but some people have said that even after canceling, simply logging in to your account or opening a single email from them will automatically re-activate your account. Now its not that I plan on immediately dropping it or anything, but if i dont like it and dont wanna end up paying the $50 a month, i want to be able to actually cancel it.
is there anyone out there that able to successfully cancel before they charged you? if so, what did you do
discussion of the cancelling of offers is not allowed here