Hey, I'm new to this game...

Live forum: http://forum.freeipodguide.com/viewtopic.php?t=37707

Killer722

19-04-2006 15:45:47

I signed up for YourFreeVideoIpod.com, and I have no activity there, as of now. I really want a video ipod more than anything else right now, and this truly is my only option. I have a valid credit card, but I am not looking to spend money. Does anyone have some tips for getting referals and as to what offer to complete?

Thank you very much.

Killer722

19-04-2006 15:52:36

I said I didn't want to spend money, but I am willing to spend anything under $8.50, you know, for shipping or whatever.

Thanks again.

theysayjump

19-04-2006 15:56:02

My suggestion, is that you say you're willing to spend $8.50 or so. If you have a Paypal account with even $1.01 in it, you can sign up for a site for someone else and do a Free offer (true.com for example). In return they'll pay you anything from $15 to $35.

You can then use that money to do offers on other sites for people who will in turn send you more Paypal. Then, when you have enough, you can begin paying people on this forum to do your site for you.

MyungChunHa

19-04-2006 17:09:34

Yup, and if you want a start to that, pm me wink

Coolbgdog

19-04-2006 18:54:25

[quotec54b7e832c="theysayjump"]My suggestion, is that you say you're willing to spend $8.50 or so. If you have a Paypal account with even $1.01 in it, you can sign up for a site for someone else and do a Free offer (true.com for example). In return they'll pay you anything from $15 to $35.

You can then use that money to do offers on other sites for people who will in turn send you more Paypal. Then, when you have enough, you can begin paying people on this forum to do your site for you.[/quotec54b7e832c]