Need some help getting free stuff

Live forum: http://forum.freeipodguide.com/viewtopic.php?t=36478

catindahat85

31-03-2006 12:28:46

I'm pretty new to this whole thing I signed up at freepay ipods rewardbull and fusioncash... What are some other great ones to do that you dont need a whole ton of referrals for but the prizes are relatively good and worth it?

manOFice

31-03-2006 12:32:47

Welcome! I would get fimilar with the trading system here, it works wonders! Plus Giftfiesta, Train, free4me network. Those are some good ones. Train might be alittle harder to complete since alot of people have already done those sites. Plus two new sites that just came out are
http//www.4freeipodnanos.com/ and 4FreeVideoIpods.com
These two sites look very promising, i'm processing on the nano site right now.

crazyates

31-03-2006 13:48:19

i'd do the free4me networks...a good cross of DIY and fewer refs.

GCY

31-03-2006 22:07:34

I'll go with Trainn

crazyates

01-04-2006 07:49:59

yet somehow i always get sucked into doing freepay sites....shrug

msbabyblu

07-04-2006 06:39:23

Well I am new to all of this. I just started on 4/01/06 and I started trading with people and ended up on like 6 sites. I know I probably wont completer all of them. My main goals are ipod nano, 60gb ipod, and a laptop. Most of all a laptop. I am going away to school and I need a new one. Anyways...any tips...can someone like mentor me lol. (

What I need referrals for

YourPS34free.com
ipodnanos.freepay.com
digitalcameras.freepay.com
rewardbull.com
YourFreeVideoiPods.com
Ipods.freepay.com[/colorf5f59d9cce]

crazyates

07-04-2006 07:18:26

Read around a little bit. Depending on what type of laptop your getting depends on what company to get it through. DIY, or referal? OOD, or lots of offers? Each company has it's strengths and weaknesses, but in the end they all work out.

http//forum.freeipodguide.com/viewtopic.php?p=375569#375569