A few dumb questions

Live forum: http://forum.freeipodguide.com/viewtopic.php?t=24892

akalic

23-10-2005 16:00:33

Hey i'm quite new to this, but since all you guys have done several offers, i'm sure its possible. now my questions are so

1) whats green/yellow/grey? can you go straight to green? how so?
2) there are two methods of getting an item point system and referral system?
3) Which sites have the point system? which one is easier?

note keep in mind i'm from canada , so some sites aren't applicable

Thanks./ roll

Cash4Cookies

23-10-2005 16:14:30

1) green means your referral has completed an offer, green = good. yellow means the referral has signed up, but has not yet completed an offer. grey and red are bad, as they mean the referral has been disqualified.

2) point system is where you can complete offers for yourself, and get points for each offer completed. referral means you have to get other people to sign up under your site, then complete an offer.

3) i know all trainn sites have point systems (yourfreeflatscreens, flashipods4free, ect.)

I am pretty sure trainn supplies canada. I hope that helps, good luck.

dudeextrem2000

23-10-2005 18:41:26

what he said ^^

Cash4Cookies

23-10-2005 18:46:12

lol, way to boost your post count, oh wait. so is this.

goofygarber

23-10-2005 18:46:15

Yeah, real helpful post.

Post whore.

akalic

23-10-2005 22:04:29

i see, so point system only requires one person to do, so why is everyone doing referral instead? wouldn't point system be easier..even though you may pay more..things are more dependant on yourself.

and if i were to use a credit card, i DO have a chequing debit card, is that allowed? although it is not visa..

codex avellum

23-10-2005 22:08:13

yes debit (check) cards are fine.

akalic

23-10-2005 22:09:30

wait a minute..this simplifies everything, CRAP. I know several people who have debit chequing cards, 1) thats enough? (to sign up for those offers that don't say "credit card only")