Stay away from phucst3r

Live forum: http://forum.freeipodguide.com/viewtopic.php?t=75997

ward_ku

08-06-2008 07:14:26

I tried to set up a trade with this guy and only asked that he went first b/c I have gone first in the past with people with a 0 trade record and been scammed. He refused and called me "suspicious" and started flaming my PM box with less than flattering comments for no reason what so ever. This kind of behavior is totally juvinile and unwarranted. Thank god I never made a deal with him. Definetly a problem trader, use good judgement when dealing with him.

phucst3r

08-06-2008 09:28:24

LOL.. based on your logic, I'm a problem trader because I take precautions to protect myself right? When did you join this forum again kid? May 2008...gee sounds like a red light...AND you want me to go first? btw me calling you a scammer hurt your feelings THAT badly for you to go and make a thread? thats priceless. Grow up kid..

phucst3r

08-06-2008 09:49:05

BTW here is the messages we have sent back and forth

From ward_ku
To phucst3r
Posted Sat Jun 07, 2008 458 pm
Subject Re trade Quote message
Hey! Alright sounds good. I've been helping a lot of people out lately and have been scammed the last couple times. Would you mind going first? Just so you know I'm serious, you can look for my signup e-mail on your site

email==asw.rewards@gmail.comasw.rewards@gmail.com=asw.rewards@gmail.comasw.rewards@gmail.com/email

-----> Does your sign up email definitely prove you are not gonna scam me?

From phucst3r
To ward_ku
Posted Sat Jun 07, 2008 614 pm
Subject Re trade