Should I be upset?

Live forum: http://forum.freeipodguide.com/viewtopic.php?t=65889

lootyloot

03-07-2007 19:13:45

I am VERY new to the internet freebie scene but have been getting refs for some time now! One of my very first trades the trader had tr of 20+ so I paid upfront. Well they later pm'd me and said that they did four offers and they weren't crediting... well in the mean time I went and checked and they weren't even logged in under me so I told them the situation and that they could refund my money till they got in contact with the site. Well they refunded and I was fine... then I pm'd them back to check on the status because I hate to leave someone hanging. Well it then turned out that I was scamming them and that I was in the wrong and that they clicked on my link and I must have given them the wrong one? Well I then thought maybe I could get this fixed via the support at the site EVEN though I am being accused of frauding. Well the site says they had signed up on 6/20 for the site... I didn't sign up here till 6/28??? Then I really began to giggle... so I told them the situation and they proceeded to tell me the site was lying and I was frauding... Then the admin also told me they only clicked on one offer??? Hmm... then I have gotten a few more hateful pms telling me to leave them alone as they don't want to deal with a frauder? Does this need to be reported or just leave it alone? Please help as I am new to this part of the freebie world!
Regards,
LL

HVACgal

03-07-2007 20:36:33