NDJ What is the deal?

Live forum: http://forum.freeipodguide.com/viewtopic.php?t=62104

Codysma

14-05-2007 06:38:43

I hate to be too critical of someone, however this person has really put one over on me. I thought he was trustworthy, but not so. I have given him nearly 2 weeks now and I still have not gotten paid for the green I did for him. Being a newbie I also lose out on my TR; which can be helpful during the newbie phase. I have emailed with him, as well as, PMd several times and he always seems to have a lame excuse or doesn't respond at all. He has such good responses and yet all of sudden this. I know his name, but at this time I won't publish it unless I see him listed under a new username. Don't do anything for NDJ you just may not get paid for your efforts.
If anyone has a suggestion to help me out please let me know.
Thanks,
Codysma

Denise07

14-05-2007 06:57:19

I think at this point, you need to PM a mod and get them to help you out with this situation.

dmorris68

14-05-2007 06:57:20

I've PM'd him and restricted his trade privileges until this gets sorted.

Codysma

14-05-2007 07:02:04

He has told me he was already restricted. The reason I do not want to be too critical of others is I believe with all that I am in the "Golden Rule"... I want to give him the benefit of the doubt. I just wish he would TRY to resolve this....Thanks for any input.

dmorris68

14-05-2007 07:21:48

His PM's were the only thing restricted before, and that restriction has been lifted since 5/8 or so.

NDJ

14-05-2007 17:06:37

I have just completed the payment to Codysma. I have not been on the forum since early last week because my father passed away. Sorry but some things are more important than a payment to a trader. Codysma needs to realize that things happen outside of this forum and perhaps this is not the business for her.