2DollarDeal Ripped Me Out Of $600 On 1 Referral

Live forum: http://forum.freeipodguide.com/viewtopic.php?t=57142

b0otleg

19-03-2007 00:42:20

Hi, I am a freshman at the University of MD, our campus has Wifi and as a result those connected on the network share the same IP address. [b069af84f73]I signed up and completed offers from home, and my friend completed their offers on campus, resulting in offers done on 2 completely different ip addresses. [/b069af84f73] I had spoken to my site admin and told them one of my referrals was oncampus, and I used their internet to check my status. She assured me, claiming most of her users are college students.

Now you tell me what seems fair. My entire account was put on hold and my money and most importantly time were put to waste because of ONE referral. As far as I'm concerned, I still brought to 2DD, 11 unique leads and my offer completion, all of which 2DD will be getting paid for. SKETCHY. These kinds of practices should not be acceptable. Think of what kind of character you could be dealing with. If the site admin thinks it is logical to put an account on hold for 1 referral then it is very likely you will lose your account for any other infractions.

Yes many people have finished this site without problems. But do you really want to risk it on such a strict site? You guys all owe it to yourselves to not get screwed over. The site admin wouldn't even allow me to submit Photo ID + Student ID to prove we were two different people.

gmario

19-03-2007 03:12:04

That's because you broke the rules man

b0otleg

19-03-2007 03:21:36

I should of clarified, I did my offers at my apartment. My friend did theirs on campus wifi. How is it breaking the rules to check offer status?

gmario

19-03-2007 03:35:18

Cuz you said that you use your refs computer to check your status.

laurelwm

19-03-2007 04:55:40