jeremy1987 does not pay, ignores pm's after u go green

Live forum: http://forum.freeipodguide.com/viewtopic.php?t=51593

timmydd64

15-01-2007 20:42:26

watch this guy. if your new he promises to pay then ignores your pm's after you go green for him. i did my offer for him on 1/04/07 went green instant. he said he has to call the owner of the site to pay me. then all of a sudden the "owner" was out of town. then it was last monday then it was gonna be today. no response. i have tried to send pm's an he just ignores me. i have already received product from offers i did and the trial period expires in the next couple days. i am an honest trader and i try to help people succeed. i am paypal verified and had a 100% positive feedback on over 50 sales on ebay so i am not new to any of this. this guy is just trying to take advantage of new people here is his last email to me.

From jeremy1987
To timmydd64
Posted Tue Jan 09, 2007 139 pm
Subject Re greens? Quote message
Hi timmy sorry it took so long because the owner was out of town we told me that all my refs wou7ld be verified on monday so you should expect a payment by then ill also throw in some extra cash for you for being understanding

that was last week.. see what i mean!!

damac

15-01-2007 21:10:22

did you agree to pass through approval for him first?

if so what network is he talking about that takes a couple weeks to verify accounts?

timmydd64

15-01-2007 21:26:42