i think ive been scammed by MightyMouse

Live forum: http://forum.freeipodguide.com/viewtopic.php?t=37373

Khrome

14-04-2006 21:45:44

ok first im a member of a4f with a tr +19 so i know how this trade thing works. ive never been scammed on other sites, this is my first time, and he's a +15 trader, so i couldnt know. we had a trade, he was supposed to complete anygift4five for 20$. i have 0 tr over here so i paid him upfront, i told him to notify me when he's done, and he just told me that he'll probably do the tickle iq test and never heard from him since. he did signed up under me but never went green. i sent him many pm's, and he replied to one of them, he said that, that day he did too many offers so he didnt remember the one he did for me, and told me that he'll tell me as soon as he gets home, and then no more communication from him. i tried to aim him, he never replied, and once, a guy replied but told me that he was his roomate. i sent him one last pm telling him to give me some updates about the trade or i was gonna consider this as a scam, and he still didnt answer. so here i am, waiting for some explanations from him. he did post a thread today so i know he checked his pm but still didnt answer. isnt that suspicious?

jack001

14-04-2006 23:08:39

well, He both PMed and IMed me today to try to get me to pay him for flashipods4free. He wanted $25, but when I said I didnt really need it he then offered to do it for $20. He was so pushy and seemed suspicious so I decided not to do any trade with him, but just so you know he both PMed and IMed me earlier today...

special k

15-04-2006 06:34:19

I really need to learn to check this place before I trade. His TR seemed high enough though. Thats 55 bucks im down from this site.

toiletpaper55

15-04-2006 06:58:57