bullseye4u scammed me ~ RESOLVED ~

Live forum: http://forum.freeipodguide.com/viewtopic.php?t=25453

wozzybear

31-10-2005 18:56:28

Can you ban him? I gave him a green on carstuff4free, I've been pestering him for my green but 2 months later still no green... tonight, he signed on to AIM...

wozybear so hey - about that green on freehandbags you never gave me...
ZzLoVeNuTzZ signed off at 75347 PM.

Punk.

thanks.

johnjimjones

31-10-2005 19:12:18

he's the one that wanted to sell candy over the internet /

J4320

31-10-2005 19:14:24

Yeah that's definately not right.

^^ That statement goes for post 1 AND post 2.

D

Averagejoe1039

01-11-2005 10:32:27

I think he is always drunk. He ims me and says," I WANNNNNNTTTTT MY MTTTTVVVVV!" And that he wants to do something with my grandmother.......

bullseye4u

02-11-2005 12:13:45

[quotedabd06e918="Averagejoe1039"]I think he is always drunk. He ims me and says," I WANNNNNNTTTTT MY MTTTTVVVVV!" And that he wants to do something with my grandmother.......[/quotedabd06e918]

wozybear i sent you a pm and you my mtv you know why becuase i am tired of people like you randomly iming and saying can you do freepsp no can you do 3604free NO and then i have you in my recently buddy list and no i am not drunk i am just doing the same thing as you do to me its made anoying. i removed my aim now so people stop iming me god dam and johnjim so what i sold it on ebay if you dont want it dont post it on other threats thanks if you dont know nothing better to say ..... listen i pist off hard day today and see this..........

wozzybear

02-11-2005 12:18:56

Here's the PM I just got from bullseye