I have greyed on some trades...

Live forum: http://forum.freeipodguide.com/viewtopic.php?t=17821

donaldpaul3

01-07-2005 21:51:20

I had my father do some trades for me, on gratis. Well gratis DQ'd my father and has put me on hold, so some of my trades have gone grey.I have submitted CS tickets, and my father is also submitting tickets. Hopefully this gets sorted out soon.

I have already responded to PM's, and I say again that I will make good on it. I will give the greens I owe one way or another, but ignorant and threatening PM's will be ignored and posted here.

[quote098e2fe997="forgetlogic"]i don't want to wait anymore....i've been doing this fuckin ipod shit for 3 months now, i finnally start going for approval and this happens...i'll give you 1 day...otherwise i'm gonna have to get if from som1 else , and you'll have to pay me for the green you didn't get me.[/quote098e2fe997]

gregcool

01-07-2005 21:57:38

Sorry you have to go through all that trouble. Everyone should respect you and the fact that you are trying to resolve the problem, and give you time to do it. Gratis will come through. They will probably be waiting until Tuesday at the earliest though. They will just have to be patient D

theysayjump

01-07-2005 22:10:13

yeah you've greyed for me, but if you can get it sorted out then thats great, but of not, then ill just have to cancel our trade ok?

oh and you also put my account on hold permanently wink

donaldpaul3

02-07-2005 05:19:43

[quotef53cebde83="theysayjump"]yeah you've greyed for me, but if you can get it sorted out then thats great, but of not, then ill just have to cancel our trade ok?

oh and you also put my account on hold permanently wink[/quotef53cebde83]

Damn sorry, hopefully gratis gets it all sorted out. You definately shouldn't be on hold for something a referral might have done. Keep sending them messages, that's what I am doing.

Blink182=Gone

02-07-2005 10:05:23