The Daddy Is Looking For A Dance Pahdnah

Live forum: http://forum.freeipodguide.com/viewtopic.php?t=73569

CowboysDaddy

05-02-2008 04:15:24

Hello Boys and Girls! The Daddy is an experienced trader from another board looking for a dance pahdnah. I will explain here what I would like to do, and you decide if you are willing to be that pahdnah.

First let me explain that I am an experienced trader looking to green between three and five sites in order to both build my paypal and my TR. How I will work is, I will complete the first site (After reviewing it for the criteria outlined below) then expect prompt payment. Once payment is recieved for the first site I will do two more. I will then expect payment for sites two and three. I would also then be willing to do a green for green trade on two sites of yours for the return of greens on my sites.

Some paramiters I expect to have met in a dance partner.

1) Be experienced as I believe all five sites should be done within eight to ten hours, definately inside the next 24 hours. Looking for proficincy, not alot of hype.

2) I want sites that are repeaters, sites that are EASY to fulfill the obligation, most definately sites where crediting is fair and it wont take more than five dollars maximum to complete. (I reserve the right to review each site as it is brought into the deal to verify it meets the crediting and cost guidelines posted here, as well as, to verify that there are enough offers for me to complete the site. I will not take on a sight if I am not certain I can complete it, and complete it quickly.)

3) Would like to complete sites for a fee of no less than 30 Dollars. As I said I am an experienced trader, and I expect to be paid a little more for both the number of sites I will be doing, as well as, a notion that the sites will be done within a matter of minutes to a maximum of a couple hours once the deal is begun.