Honest, Patient Trader, Let Me Pay For Your Christmas!

Live forum: http://forum.freeipodguide.com/viewtopic.php?t=71490

shorechiky

21-11-2007 16:04:24

Hi! Thanks for stopping by to check me out. I am a trusted trader on FLR with a TR of 56+ and a TR of 9 on RS.

Rest assured, I know what I'm doing, and I do it well!

Christmas is right around the corner, and I would love the opportunity to help you buy those presents!

I know you're probably feeling pretty overwhelmed with this whole concept, don't worry, we all did at one point. It will pass as soon as you see the money come rolling in, trust me!

I am here to answer any and all questions you may have, as well as hold your hand through the entire process. I offer training and full support by your choice of AIM, YIM, phone, or PM.

I'm not going to make you promises of millions overnight, but I will promise you that I will help you make enough money to be able to pay of some of your bills, get out of the hole, have some extra cash for Christmas, or whatever else brought you here.

I have several sites I can offer you, but I'm going to offer the ones I think are the best, and that were the easiest for me when I was where you are now!

Starting November 10, 2007, I am holding a raffle for a $50 Wal-Mart Gift Card! Go green for me between now and December 19th and earn an entry into this raffle! For each site you green on, you get another entry! I will announce the winner December 19th at 800 P.M. EST and will ship the card immediately.

Raffle Entrants
1. victoriasparda
2. flappydolphns
3. highly_hostyle
4. vitto75
5. blitzmom
6. ibecrabbee

Hurry up and get your name listed here!!!

I offer bonuses for completing more than 1 site for me, and pay you OVER half of what I'm making with you as my referral! Since you are the one doing the most work, I believe you deserve this!

$ $
liliDo 2 sites, get a $3 bonuslili
liliDo 3 sites, get a $5 bonuslili
liliDo 4 or more, get a $7 bonuslili