Trade for notebooks4free.com or $17 for gadgetmonster.com

Live forum: http://forum.freeipodguide.com/viewtopic.php?t=65007

Ghoul

20-06-2007 17:31:41

I'm a complete newb to the forums here, but I've lurked for a little while and I think I'm doing this right.

I've signed up with notebooks4free.com and completed an offer. Now I need referrals, 24 total. I'm not interested in making money by "going green" for your referrals or paying to have anyone complete mine at this time. I just want to trade for a laptop. If you are interested, please PM, AIM or e-mail me.

I can complete an offer on just about any site. I haven't ever completed one of these "gratis" or free item sites, however they are called, and I've only registered on one several years ago. I don't remember which one it was, but it was for an iPod. However, I'll recognize it if I see it.

If I'm doing something wrong here, someone please correct me. I've read tons of FAQs and Rules and whatnot, but, you never know.

Jeremiah1218

21-06-2007 01:52:28

sending you a PM

Tholek

21-06-2007 04:11:19

[quote2a796814f6="Ghoul"]I'm a complete newb to the forums here, but I've lurked for a little while and I think I'm doing this right.

I've signed up with notebooks4free.com and completed an offer. Now I need referrals, 24 total. I'm not interested in making money by "going green" for your referrals or paying to have anyone complete mine at this time. I just want to trade for a laptop. If you are interested, please PM, AIM or e-mail me.

I can complete an offer on just about any site. I haven't ever completed one of these "gratis" or free item sites, however they are called, and I've only registered on one several years ago. I don't remember which one it was, but it was for an iPod. However, I'll recognize it if I see it.

If I'm doing something wrong here, someone please correct me. I've read tons of FAQs and Rules and whatnot, but, you never know.[/quote2a796814f6]