Building my TR up special, Will pay you %75 upon approval!

Live forum: http://forum.freeipodguide.com/viewtopic.php?t=63792

chance66

05-06-2007 10:11:38

I am pretty new on this site, so I had to try something REALLY WHACKY to stimulate trading with me. I pay more for your time and effort than most, because I know how much time and effort is put into completing a site...that's why I am happy to pay you the LION'S SHARE! I am an honest trader, and I try to make payouts once a day(if you just want to be paid on green, that is.) I am waiting on TR for two trades here, and have my score of soon-to-be 7 TR at FLR, where I started just last week(it's still being calculated, that site is SO SLOW.) Pay on approval specials only for my priority sites. If you would like to green for me, here are some of the sites I am working on

PRIORITIES
AllForOne.YourGiftsFree.com $45 on green $75 on approval
(a "green for life site")
ipods.ordergiftsfree.com $20 on green $30 on approval

ALL THE OTHERS
mastercard.2dollardeal.com $22 on green (EASY offers)
paypal.wish4free.com $22 on green (a "green for life site")
FlashiPods4free.com $27 on green (a "green for life site")

I encourage you to check out the offers and prizes on these sites, but DO NOT signup and register! You need the REFERRAL LINK from me to register as a referral under me. By not doing this, you WILL NOT be paid.
if you have any questions just PM me, and I will help you through the process. NEWBIES ARE WELCOME!

NEWBIES TO GET YOUR CREDITS EASIER

You can do things to better the chances of you getting credit and they only take a second! Here's how to do it

If you are using FireFox, start here

1. Open up your FireFox browser and click "Tools" at the top. Now click "Clear Private Data". Now make sure "Cookies" is checked and click "Clear". Now refresh.

It's that easy.

If you are using Internet Explorer, start here