$100 TO GO GREEN ONCE?!! SONY.V-BUX RAFFLE!!

Live forum: http://forum.freeipodguide.com/viewtopic.php?t=63100

dltaylor05

26-05-2007 13:16:25

$100 TO GO GREEN ONCE?!! VOTING CLOSED!! TRADE OPEN!!

http//kre8tivekonceptz.com/500green.JPG[" alt=""/img41de2c6dcb]

[color=red41de2c6dcb][b41de2c6dcb]liYes, you read correctly. $500 VIA PAYPAL FOR GOING GREEN ONCE ON SONY.V-BUX![/b41de2c6dcb]

[size=1841de2c6dcb][b41de2c6dcb]li VOTING IS CLOSED [/b41de2c6dcb][/size41de2c6dcb]

6 out of 10 votes say prefer to have 5 (Five) $100 Winners instead of 1 (One) $500 Winner. So Be It! Voting was over after 6 out of 10 members chose, so now it's time to get things underway! If you want in on the raffle, reply below to this topic or pm me so we can set up the trade, okay? First come, First served![/color41de2c6dcb]

First of all, I'm still fairly new to the FiPG Forums, but not to freebie trading. I hope this doesn't deter anyone from taking advantage of this offer because the offer IS serious and genuine.

Basically, what I'm doing with this deal is raffling off the chance for 5 (Five) lucky traders to scoop up $100 (One Hundred Dollars each) via PayPal for going green on Sony.V-Bux.com!

It works pretty much like a regular "cash for green" or "trade for referral" trade, but it's really a raffle whereby your "raffle ticket" is paid for by going green.

[color=green41de2c6dcb][b41de2c6dcb]HOW DOES IT WORK?[/b41de2c6dcb][/color41de2c6dcb]

In order to adhere to the Forum Trading Rules, I've set this up to work fair and smoothly with the trading system. However, [color=darkblue41de2c6dcb][b41de2c6dcb]ONLY 10 (Ten) CONTESTANTS WILL BE ACCEPTED.[/b41de2c6dcb][/color41de2c6dcb]

[color=green41de2c6dcb][b41de2c6dcb]PART I OF TRADE - Issuance of Raffle Number & Site Referral[/b41de2c6dcb][/color41de2c6dcb]