Need refs Candy order gift. Paying $$

Live forum: http://forum.freeipodguide.com/viewtopic.php?t=58711

sexyles00

04-04-2007 06:20:34

[b994dbfed8b]Hi-

I'm new to this site, but been trading for loooooooong time. I have 100 trades at afg, some of you may know me over there... Since, I'm newbie here I'll pay 1st for some refs for candy.ordergiftsfree site. Paying 15 Paypal for quick green.

Help me build some feedback here... Pm me for link.

TIA[/b994dbfed8b]

sexyles00

04-04-2007 18:04:46

Bump, need refs.. pm for link.

sexyles00

05-04-2007 07:54:55

Bump, need refs,

Newbies welcome

AGF 100+ TR

sexyles00

07-04-2007 17:32:22

Bump

sexyles00

08-04-2007 13:21:38

Bump

sexyles00

09-04-2007 10:17:02

B
U
M
P

csullivan1@rochester.rr.c

09-04-2007 10:27:08

You might want to slow down on the bumps....one very 24 hrs!

sexyles00

09-04-2007 11:29:24

Excuse me, I've been trading for la long time just new here. I know the bumping rules. I bump my thread once a day... I'm on Est time. Note the dates of my post or bumps. Let the mods do their work not you! I'm bumping at 2.pm on my end. Get your fact straight and mind your business.

Thread crapper!

09-04-2007 11:42:59

Are you kidding me????? The thread shows the times that you bump and you are bumping before 24 hrs is up.....why are you such a bitch anyways?? I was just trying to help you out so that your thread didn't get locked!!

sexyles00

09-04-2007 11:53:11

You could of sent me a pm...now you just been reported. Calling me foul name...

I telling you I bump once a day... I'm on EST...dont you get it??? You're not a mod, I know when I bump my thread.

Go and wash your mouth out with soap! Rude! What do you do spend time on the net counting the hours! Get a job!

09-04-2007 12:00:13