Do not deal with "LumberJacks"

Live forum: http://forum.freeipodguide.com/viewtopic.php?t=12489

S0me0nesmind1

23-04-2005 19:44:20

Just so everyone knows - Im new to all this stuff, but [b61650bd757]not[/b61650bd757] to scammers.

livage2boardage Hello Are you there?
Battleangel3222 yea
livage2boardage im from freeipodguide
livage2boardage interested in trading referrals?
Battleangel3222 depnds what for what
livage2boardage i need cameras4free
livage2boardage you?
Battleangel3222 freeipods, freeipodshuffle, freemacmini, notebook4free
livage2boardage i can do freeipods
livage2boardage if you can do two of my sties
livage2boardage or i can do a one for one for either macmini or notebook
Battleangel3222 2 for 1 is outragous, they are all the same
livage2boardage haha
livage2boardage no
livage2boardage not freeipods
livage2boardage ask anyone on there about that
Battleangel3222 ill do 1 for 1 or payment. I wont deal with more than 1 of those god damn fucking retarded pill offers heh
livage2boardage lmao
livage2boardage i'd rather just do a 1 for 1
livage2boardage ill do notebooks for you
livage2boardage if you do my cameras
livage2boardage sound good?
Battleangel3222 nah I need the freeipods
livage2boardage alright
livage2boardage ill do that
livage2boardage how's this
livage2boardage im +2
livage2boardage if you green on my cameras4free, i will do your ipods
livage2boardage then you can pay me whatever i did for the offer
livage2boardage sound fair?
Battleangel3222 not sure - +2 isnt much.
livage2boardage im +9 on anything4free
livage2boardage im legit
Battleangel3222 Alright, ill do it if they have an instant offer. Not one of those damn ones that take a week to process or some crap
livage2boardage everything is next day credit
Battleangel3222 next day even o nsunday ?
livage2boardage from my past experience
livage2boardage yes
Battleangel3222 okay - now just PM me the referal link on the forums.
livage2boardage what's yoru username?
Battleangel3222 s0me0nesmind1