Lookin for ONE freenotebookpc ref! (UPDATED)

Live forum: http://forum.freeipodguide.com/viewtopic.php?t=11456

ThatGuy

12-04-2005 16:22:17

ONLY ONE LEFT TO GO!! if everything goes well between me and my current trades, which it should, I'll only need 1 more.

I can trade just about any site for freenotebookpc.com. This is the ONLY site I'm looking for refs on. I am not accepting cash at this time. Please PM me with your requests ONLY PMs please. I'm a +4 trader here and +3 elsewhere. I have been scammed on 3 of the last 5 trades I've done, so I ask that you go first. If this is a problem, we'll see if we can work something out.

First come first serve. If you're not the first for a particular site, I will let you know and you can always try another.

Sites [if806bba4bf][bf806bba4bf]NOT[/bf806bba4bf] [/if806bba4bf]available

AutoTech4free.com
Tech4free.com
Mp3players4free.com
FreePhotoIpods.com
Notebooks4free.com
Freeminimacs.com
FreeIpodshuffle.com
FreeIpods.com
Flatscreens4free.com
Freepsps.com
Freedesktoppc.com
Psps4free.com
Freedigitalcameras.com
Alwaysfreenow.com

ON HOLD
Cameras4free.com

AVAILABLE AGAIN
Freeflatscreens.com

Better HURRY, they're going fast!

GreenHat06

12-04-2005 16:29:29

I can trade for your freenotebookpc! I need freephotoipods! PM me back to work something out!

Jiglet

12-04-2005 17:11:26

Hey man, I need freepsps.com, freeflatscreens.com, and 4freespot.com - Can you do any of these? I can do freenotebookpc. Let me know! I tried to PM you but for some reason it wouldn't let me.

Crynos

12-04-2005 17:17:27

What offers on this site? I could possibly do it for flatscreens4free

J@ck@l

12-04-2005 17:42:52

Yea if you can list the offers and i can do one of those offers than we may be able to trade for phreepsps.

ThatGuy

12-04-2005 17:57:32

Appera

Try Appera FREE! Renovate Your Smile with Appera's teeth whitening system! Show off a new brighter smile! Get immediate results! Try it for Free!
Complete offer!

Bargain.com