WARNING! OFFERCENTRIC IS RUN BY A BUNCH OF CRIMINALS

Live forum: http://forum.freeipodguide.com/viewtopic.php?t=70766

phunkstar

27-10-2007 22:56:14

Pardon my caps, but I'm fucking beyond heated.

I have been working on plasmas4free since DECEMBER OF 2005.

Have spent well over $1000 on Google adwords.

Have spent well over $500 paying out refs from here and A4F.

Even after finishing I will still be in the red.

Just recently, my 21st ref (out of 22 to complete), and my 6th OOD greened.

And tonight I logged on to find my FUCKING ACCOUNT DISQUALIFIED.

Amazing.

phunkstar

27-10-2007 22:58:17

Well over 1000+ yellows as well.

PrizecarnivalNATE

27-10-2007 23:03:56

lol i saw this on a4f... i'll post again.. WOW

phunkstar

27-10-2007 23:39:37

My second post ever on FiPG

[quote9b63d5088a]Forum OfferCentric Sites Posted Tue Dec 20, 2005 349 pm Subject We need to do something about the offers of doom....
It's not so much the OOD that get to me, but the random DQ's.

You mean they randomly disqualify people?

For no reason?[/quote9b63d5088a]

Should of fucking known.

phunkstar

28-10-2007 10:02:34

Motherfucking cocksuckers.

phunkstar

28-10-2007 12:20:09

I filed complaints today with the BBB, FTC, IC3, and others. Complaint as written

[quote94bb1dcb80]Against my better judgement, in December of 2005 I signed up for the Offercentric site plasmas4free.com The site offers users monetary rewards for referring other users to the site who then must complete an offer in order for the referrer to receive credit. While it sounds easy, the process is in fact painstakingly tedious. The offers to receive credit can be expensive to complete and quite often unnecessary to the referral. Compound this with the fact that Offercentric will routinely not give proper credit to the referrer, finishing this site and receiving the reward is virtually impossible.