Get Paid $30 in Paypal for your 1st GREEN! EASY OFFERS!

Live forum: http://forum.freeipodguide.com/viewtopic.php?t=74882

bountyhunter

26-03-2008 19:58:34

[bf2cf0e3b75]You want money in your paypal account? I have it..

And more importantly, Not only will you earn my money.. I'll also teach you how to get the IFW sites to pay you! I teach this free of charge and very willingly…this is a win-win scenario.

Get with me.. Im a very experienced trader - new only to this forum and Im here to assist you if you want to discover how and earn money.

My promise to you as a Method 1, 2 and 3 professional is if you read this you will thank me later! If you are not willing to read this you will miss a wonderful opportunity. I greatly reward readers![/sizef2cf0e3b75]

The opportunities are enormous and the possibilities are endless! Follow the rules and follow me as I teach you how to get the money from the very deep pockets of the Advertisers!.

I have made this a simple decision for you. Here in one place are the ideal sites for you as a newbie so that you can earn money today, tomorrow and as long and as often as YOU are willing.

Once you go green here you will not have to look any further.. I will take you "full circle" and your understanding of this opportunity will be complete, not confused.

Have a little faith and follow my lead. Making money going green is fine… but there are only so many offers to complete.. you need to complete the right sites.. as you go.. not just randomly get paid to go green for just anybody.

You did come here to make money right?

If you are new and looking to develop extra income and you are willing to put some reasonable time into it... I will help you through this process.

With me it is as simple as RINSE, LATHER & REPEAT! (hint hint) I reward readers by teaching them how to do what I do..

I will build your initial portfolio for you and get you started right!

You are invited to view what can be done in just 7-10 days with my teaching..