I need help from the masters!

Live forum: http://forum.freeipodguide.com/viewtopic.php?t=7145

Fizzelps

25-02-2005 07:41:08

I know I am a noob, but I have been reading the forums for a while, just didn't feel like posting until now.

I need HELP! I am having a hard time convincing my extremely stubborn friends/coworkers to sign-up. Many have bet me money that this is a 100% scam(I personally don't think it is). So, how have son many of you been so successful? I just need 3 more greens, possibly 4 as my fiance signed up, but we have the same mailing address. Any advice is appreciated!

You all rock!

lkrecklow

25-02-2005 08:34:55

I showed my friends my account. I explained to them that legitimate business like Columbia House, Blockbuster, My Inks all advertise and participate. I found some articles written online about the service explaining how it works and how Gratis is able to make a profit. I explained that they wont be asked for a credit card by Gratis. There are some many ways to encourage people. Show them this forum and all the people who got their iPod.

Tell them to make an account at Gratis and wait a while before they sign up for an offer. Let them get comfortable.

Why not take that bet with your friends. Tell them to put their half of the bet up in the form of completing an offer. If they get screwed, tell them you'll double what they paid to sign up. If its not a scam, you get paid by having an confirmed referrals.

This really isn't that hard. However, if you had someone sign up with the same mailing address, you may be boned anyway.

thomas moore

25-02-2005 08:42:13