2 questions please

Live forum: http://forum.freeipodguide.com/viewtopic.php?t=3296

Helpneeded

16-11-2004 13:28:08

OK folks im new at this and i just got two questions.

1) Ive heard you can get in trouble for having 2 accounts. I do but its not really my fault. I created an account a while back, and forgot my password and gratis never sent me my password for some reason, after requesting it numerous times. So i just made a new account under my parent's name with their email address, so techinically its not really my account but it is coming from the same house. I already have 1 green and a few more coming, so i hope this doesnt ruin my chances. Just let me know what you think i should do.

2) I had one friend sign up for infone around 1230 am when it first became available and when i woke up at 630am it was green. Then i noticed that infone isnt available all the time and its time seems random. So i asked another friend to sign up for real rhapsody. He signed up yesterday about 24 hours ago but still no credit. Whats the deal? I know they said up to 2 weeks, but if he keeps real rhapsody for longer then 2 weeks he'll get charged the monthly fee because the free trial is over. So what should i do with this situation and when exactly is infone available or is it random?

Thanks a lot!

J_Uneek

16-11-2004 13:51:46

[quote0646fc11d6="Helpneeded"]OK folks im new at this and i just got two questions.

1) Ive heard you can get in trouble for having 2 accounts. I do but its not really my fault. I created an account a while back, and forgot my password and gratis never sent me my password for some reason, after requesting it numerous times. So i just made a new account under my parent's name with their email address, so techinically its not really my account but it is coming from the same house. I already have 1 green and a few more coming, so i hope this doesnt ruin my chances. Just let me know what you think i should do.

[/quote0646fc11d6]